Skip to content

Board Members

2020 MSI Chamber Board of Directors:

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Tim Brewer
Mitchell Community College  

Immediate Past Chair of the Board

Jim Marshall
blueharbor bank

Vice Chair of Finance

Chris Nichols
blueharbor bank

Vice Chair of Economic Development

Randy Welch
Duke Energy

Vice Chair of Membership

John Dodson
NASCAR Technical Institute, UTI

Vice Chair of Retail & Small Business

Michael Cook
Cavin Cook Funeral Home

Vice Chair of Community Development

Leah Mitcham
Mooresville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Vice Chair of Marketing & Communications

Brad Harvey
Brad Harvey Creative

Vice Chair of Public Policy

Jeff Shoe
Mooresville Ford

Brenda Vanhoy
Lake Country Gallery

Brad Harvey
Brad Harvey Creative

Katy Law
Sweet Dreams Mattress Inc.

Christine Patterson
Charles Mack Center

Lisa Cernuto
Mooresville Realty

Larry Powers
Powers CPAs

Jeff Matthews
Old World Molding Co.

Leslie Reid
Pet Pilgrimage Pet Crematory & Memorials

Debbie Jackson
Keller Williams Realty

Mooresville-South Iredell Chamber of Commerce Staff

Kirk Ballard

Melinda Brown
Finance Manager

Deb Pierce

Ashton Bathrick

Scroll To Top